breaking news

Jhené Aiko Reveals “Souled Out” Album Cover & Track List | Via @GODEMAG | #GODER

Jhené Aiko Reveals “Souled Out” Album Cover & Track List | Via @GODEMAG | #GODER

August 13th, 2014


Jhené Aiko is ascending into the Heavens with the official cover of her new album Souled Out.  With the success of her Sail Out EP, and the push of her singles The Pressure and To Love & Die.  It seems like Jhene is really pushing to have another break out year.  Souled Out is set to be released on September 9th.

Update: Now with the track list via. HHNM

Update #2: Complete deluxe track list with features.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird (feat. Common)


13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)

Leave a Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
%d bloggers like this: