breaking news

Album Stream: Future-Honest | Via @GODERMAG | #GODER

Album Stream: Future-Honest | Via @GODERMAG | #GODER

April 15th, 2014

future-honest-artwork-500x500Future’s sophomore album Honest is set to be released April 22nd.  It will have features from Weezy, Drizzy, Pusha T, Pharrell, Kanye West, Andre 3000, & Wiz Khalifa.  With a week left till the album is released, Future decides to release the official stream of the entire album (thanks to MTV UK).  Check out the stream below and if you like it cop the album on iTunes.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope (Feat. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
4. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Honest
6. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12. Blood Sweat
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. Ill Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)


Leave a Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
%d bloggers like this: