breaking news

News: Cover Art & Tracklisting for Wale’s The Gifted | Via @GODERMAG | #GODER

June 3rd, 2013 | by FreddieMorehead
News: Cover Art & Tracklisting for Wale’s The Gifted | Via @GODERMAG | #GODER

Screen Shot 2013-06-03 at 10.01.23 AM

Wale’s third album “The Gifted” will hit shelves on June 25th, today the official tracklisting and guest features are revealed. With features from his MMG comrades, Rihanna, Cee-Lo Green, 2 Chainz, and much more.  Check out the full tracklisting below..

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

17. Back To Ballin (feat. French Montana)
18. MFS (feat. Fat Trel)
19. Hella (feat. Dom Kennedy & YG)
20. One Eye Kitten (Remix) (feat. Webbie, Problem & Black Cobain)


Leave a Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
%d bloggers like this: